The College Football Playoffs Is Set

After a weekend of conference championship games, the NCAA CFP committee has selected the 4 teams that will compete for the National Championship.

  1. Clemson 12-1
  2. Oklahoma 12-1
  3. Georgia 12-1
  4. Alabama 11-1

January 1, 2018
Rose Bowl
No. 3 Georgia vs. No. 2 Oklahoma
5 p.m.
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, California
Sugar Bowl
No. 4 Alabama vs. No. 1 Clemson
8:45 p.m
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, Louisiana
January 8, 2018
National Championship game
8 p.m
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, Georgia
The committee got it right absolutely right with all 4 teams and their rank. I like how the last two-week of the season really played like in-season playoff where the teams just eliminated each other.
The only gripe I have these teams will have so much time between now and the playoff games. I guess it’s the coaches jobs to make sure their players stay ready.
Shop Naked Zebra for Blouses, Dresses, Rompers, Pants, and more!

The Joy Store Seasonal Offers
Fly Business Class for LESSGet up to $100 Off* with Code BUSINESS100
Save $300 on a Lenovo Yoga 910 Laptop with Intel Core i7, now only $1049.99 using eCoupon YOGA50DEAL + Free Shipping! Ink and toner super site
Free International Shipping On All Orders $300+ with code FREESHIP300
34.99 Boys 4-20 NFL and NBA Jersey
3 Award-Winning Wines, Only $5 Each
Sonos 2 Room Music System
Shop Now for Free Shipping on Orders $50 or More (U.S. only)
Save up to 37% on the William Hill Sports Book of the Year Shortlist books
Google Play Newsstand
Apple News

Leave a Reply