The 2020 MLB Playoffs Are Set

The 2020 60 game regular season is over and the MLB playoffs are here. The bracket is set for the new 16 team format. 

With the new format, all 16 teams will play in a 3 game wildcard series. After the wild card round the remaining 8 teams will move to the MLB bubble. 

The NLDS will be played at Globe Life Field in Arlington, Texas, and Minute Maid Park in Houston. The ALDS will be played at Petco Park in San Diego and Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles. The NLCS will take place at Globe Life Field while the ALCS will take place at Petco Park. The World Series will be played at Globe Life Field. 

The Los Angeles Dodgers are one of the heavy favorites with the win the 2020 World Series.



Leave a Reply