Angel Garza defeated Isaiah “Swerve” Scott

Team Ripley (Rhea Ripley and Candice LeRae) defeated Team Baszler (Shayna Baszler, Io Shirai, Bianca Belair, and Kay Lee Ray)

Pete Dunne defeated Killian Dain and Damian Priest

Finn Balor

defeated Matt Riddle

Team Ciampa (Tommaso Ciampa, Keith Lee, Dominik Dijakovic, and Kevin Owens

) Defeated The Undisputed Era (Adam Cole, Bobby Fish, Kyle O’Reilly, and Roderick Strong)



One thought on “NXT TakeOver: WarGames 2019 Results”

Leave a Reply