I got a feeling this new 2 Chainz album is going to be really good. I am not really sure why I feel that way, maybe I just like the energy or the vibe coming from the anticipation from this project. The name “Pretty Girls Like Trap Music” seems like something that has been true for a while and it’s just not said that often.
This song only makes me want to here the project even more now. 2 Chainz also released the tracklist for the album.
1. Saturday Night
2. Riverdale Rd
3. Good Drank (feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
4. 4 AM (feat. Travis Scott)
5. Door Swangin
6. Realize (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Poor Fool (feat. Swae Lee)
8. Big Amount (feat. Drake)
9. It’s A Vibe (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trey Songz & Jhené Aiko)
10. Rolls Royce Bitch
11. Sleep When U Die
12. Trap Check
13. Blue Cheese (feat. Migos)
14. OG Kush Diet
15. Bailan (feat. Pharrell)
16. Burglar Bars (feat. Monica)


One thought on “*New Music* 2 Chainz 4 AM Feat Travis Scott”

Leave a Reply