Bruce Springsteen Is Set To Release A New Album

The ageless wonder Bruce Springsteen has announced that he will release his 19th studio album June 14, 2019. It has been 5 years since Springsteen released “High Hopes” back in 2014.

“This record is a return to my solo recordings featuring character-driven songs and sweeping, cinematic orchestral arrangements, it’s a jewel box of a record.” – Bruce Springsteen

The title of the album is “Western Stars” and has 13 tracks on it. The entire tracklist can be seen below.

Bruce Springsteen: The Stories Behind the Songs

1. Hitch Hikin’

2. The Wayfarer

3. Tucson Train

4. Western Stars

5. Sleepy Joe’s Café​

6. Drive Fast (The Stuntman)

7. Chasin’ Wild Horses

8. Sundown

9. Somewhere North of Nashville

10. Stones

11. There Goes My Miracle

12. Hello Sunshine

13. Moonlight Motel

Album Collection Vol 2: 1987-1996


Categories: Music

Tagged as: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: