The 2018 MLB Home Run Derby Participates Are Revealed

All 8 participates have been announced for the long ball showdown.

There is a good chance the winner of this event will be from the National League with only 1 participant from the American League.

Jesus Aguilar, 1B, Milwaukee Brewers

Bryce Harper, OF, Washington Nationals

Max Muncy, 1B, Los Angeles Dodgers

Alex Bregman, 3B, Houston Astros

Kyle Schwarber, OF, Chicago Cubs

Javier Baez, 2B, Chicago Cubs

Freddie Freeman, 1B, Atlanta Braves

Rhys Hoskins, OF, Philadelphia Phillies

Each player is ranked 1 through 8 and will participate in a bracket-style Home Run Derby.


Carlos Correa Autographed Baseball – 2018 All Star Game Rawlings COA – JSA Certified – Autographed Baseballs



Categories: Sports

Tagged as: , , , ,

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: