2018 NBA Award Winners

Very little surprises with the NBA awards winners, but here are the winner of the 2018 NBA awards.

Sager Strong Award

Dikembe Mutombo

Lifetime Achievement Award

Oscar Robertson, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar

Oscar Robertson

NBA Most Valuable Player


WINNER: James Harden, Houston Rockets
Anthony Davis, New Orleans Pelicans
LeBron James, Cleveland Cavaliers

NBA Rookie of the Year

th (2)

Donovan Mitchell, Utah Jazz
WINNER: Ben Simmons, Philadelphia 76ers
Jayson Tatum, Boston Celtics

NBA Sixth Man Award

Eric Gordon, Houston Rockets
Fred VanVleet, Toronto Raptors
WINNER: Lou Williams, LA Clippers

NBA Defensive Player of the Year

th (1)

Anthony Davis, New Orleans Pelicans
Joel Embiid, Philadelphia 76ers
WINNER: Rudy Gobert, Utah Jazz

NBA Most Improved Player

Clint Capela, Houston Rockets
Spencer Dinwiddie, Brooklyn Nets
WINNER: Victor Oladipo, Indiana Pacers

NBA Sportsmanship Award

Kemba Walker, Charlotte Hornets

NBA Coach of the Year

WINNER: Dwane Casey, Toronto Raptors
Quin Snyder, Utah Jazz
Brad Stevens, Boston Celtics

Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Game Ball, Orange, Size 7/29.5-Inch



Categories: Sports

Tagged as: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: