NFL Class Of 2018 Hall Of Fame Announced

The NFL has announced their 2018 Hall Of Fame Class.

Ray Lewis

Randy Moss

Terrell Owens

Brian Dawkins

Brian Urlacher

The Hall of Fame’s enshrinement ceremony will be August 4, 2018, in Canton, Ohio. All 5 player is deserving of this honor without a question. I am especially happy for Terrell Owens who had the most speculation before the voting started on whether he would get enough votes or not.

Randy Moss, Brian Urlacher, and Ray Lewis are first ballot Hall Of Famers become Hall Of Famers in their first year of Eligibility.

Try Amazon Prime 30-Day Free Trial

Echo (2nd Generation) with improved sound, powered by Dolby, and a new design – Heather Gray Fabric Gift Card Balance Reload

Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa, 7″ Display, 8 GB, Black – with Special Offers $20 Gift Card in a Greeting Card (Amazon Icons Design)


Categories: Sports

Tagged as: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: