Madden 18 Soundtrack Released

The Madden 18 from EA sports released in the form of a Spotify playlist. Madden 18 is set to be released on August 25, 2017.

The soundtrack includes some the hottest artist in the game. It also includes some unreleased tracks as well as some recently released tracks.

Action Bronson — Let Me Breathe
Aloe Blacc — King Is Born
Amir Obe — Wish You Well
A$AP Mob ft. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti — RAF also ft. Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert & Frank Ocean
Belly — Man Listen
Big Boi — Kill Jill ft. Jeezy and Killer Mike
Big Sean — Sacrifices ft. Migos
Calvin Harris — Rollin ft. Future and Khalid
Chaz French — Squad
Cuz Lightyear — Luke C Walker
Davie — Keep Running
Dillon Francis — Say Less ft. G-Eazy
Flosstradamus — Trap Scholar ft. Waka Flocka Flame
French Montana — Bring Dem Things ft. Pharrell
GoldLink — Kokamoe Freestyle
Imagine Dragons — Whatever It Takes
J Hus — Common Sense
Joey Bad4$$ — Temptation
Joyner Lucas — FYM ft. Mystikal
Kendrick Lamar — DNA
Logic — Everybody
Meek Mill — Glow Up
Mike Will Made-It — Bars Of Soap ft. Swae Lee
Rick Ross — Dead Presidents ft. Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti
Snoop Dogg — Go On ft. October London
Spencer Ludwig — Got Me Like
Steve Aoki — Been Ballin ft. Lil Uzi Vert
Stormzy — Big For Your Boots
Travis Scott — A Man
Vic Mensa — OMG ft. Pusha T
Vince Staples — Party People
Zoey Dollaz — It’s OK ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie





Categories: Music, Technology

Tagged as: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: